Sew Delightz

My version of zipper pouch

Posted on: August 23, 2013

After making the yellow zipper pouch which I shared earlier on my post on 19th July 2013, I still have another black coloured zip that I had bought earlier. I’m going to make another zipper pouch of my own version!

Zipper pouch- Before

Through my past experience on the last zipper pouch that I had, my thought was how to make it more special so that it does not looks just like an ordinary pouch. I decided to add a luminous pink colour decorative stitches to beautify it.

Zipper pouch-After

The overall effect is what i want! It adds colours to a dull black pouches and I simply loves it!

Leave a Reply

