Sew Delightz

Image

Happiness Now :)

Posted on: September 6, 2013

Happiness Now!

The book that I would like to share today is ‘Happiness Now’ by Andrew Matthews. There are lots of books out there written on the similar topics on how to be happy and stop worrying. This book attracts me as it is short like the summarise version. What I like the most about the book is it has insert many cartoons in it to make the book more interesting and is more easier to interpret of what it says. It really meant for busy people to read!

This book is about balancing relationships, finding career success,prosperity and peace of mind. The author started off to explain the everyday philosophy on what individuals choose to believe about everyday stuffs in 2 kinds, Academic or Everyday personal kind. Then he went to give some pointers on how to be happy even when the life get tough or things went beyond our control. He elaborate the states the law of life and further points out how to maintain a happy relationships with the people that surround you.

My thought for this book is excellent! It teaches to change the attitude, character and mentality on how to be a happier person. Sometimes when things get tough or does not went smoothly as what you want or expected, don’t feel dishearted. Think positively will make you a happier person. I do note down some of the pointers from the book which I think is a great lesson for me to recap in future especially when feeling down. It enable me to think positively and be a happier person. It also guided me to find my way to happiness path by starting to write this blog. And it is a pleasure for me to share with you such a great book!

I do hope you too will find a chance to read this book in this near future. Do shares with me how this book change you a happier person like I did.

Leave a comment

September 2013
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30