Sew Delightz

Flora Glenda Clutch

Posted on: March 6, 2014

Remember I shared the Glenda Clutch that I made earlier (click here to see), is a pink polka dots fabric I used which is suitable for girls. Decided to made another one with a more feminine look. This time round I decided to use flora print fabric instead. See the end result for the picture below. Which one would you prefer?

3 Responses to "Flora Glenda Clutch"

I honestly like both! The latter is more “adult”-like. 😊

Thanks J Govan Designs. Wow feeling great and definitely will motivate me to create more different looks! Cheers!

Yes! Brother has been faithful to me with their machines.

Leave a Reply

