Sew Delightz

Dress up my Tissue! Tissue Covers!

Posted on: October 23, 2014

My 2nd Christmas project that I wanted to make will be something more simpler when compare to my first christmas project, macaroons coin pouch. I thought and finally decided to make a tissue cover.

Before I started to sew, I tried to visualise the steps and figure out the simplest way to make the tissue cover. I decided to skip the decorative binding at the opening of the tissue cover since I’m using the christmas printed fabric for this. With that, I started my sewing!

It is really easy and I could finished sewing it for less than half an hour! Feeling delighted, I continued to make one from each of the Christmas fabrics that I bought! Now, I could dress a packet of tissue paper with these tissue covers😀

Tissue Covers

Leave a Reply

